Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM, Pacific Standard Time

Mt. Sinai, also known as Mt. Horeb and Jebel Musa, translated as “the 'Mountain of Moses,” is the epicenter of a venerated holy land destination that includes the Burning Bush (Exodus 3), Elijah’s Plateau, the Plain of ar-Raaha, and the impressive Monastery of St. Chathrine at the base of Mt. Sinai.